Home > Our People > Organisation Chart > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff



        Name              Email 

English Department

Mr Ng Lip Siang Adrian ng_lip_siang_adrian@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Andrew Mathias Lim You Shun andrew_lim_you_shun@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Christina Choo christina_choo@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Mohammed Fairuz Bin Mohd Farok  mohammed_fairus_farok@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Nor'azzah Bte Arifin nor_azzah_arifin@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Yenty Bte Ramli yenty_ramli@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Sony Rajan sony_rajan@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Norhayati Bte Supari norhayati_supari@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Tang Lai Sim, Christine tang_lai_sim_christine@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Xu Bi Xian Janet xu_bixian_janet@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Siti Robi'ah Binte Jamal siti_robiah_jamal@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Toh Jia Ying toh_jia_ying@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Nur Hidayah Bte Bohari nur_hidayah_bohari@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Nur Syazwani Binte Nordin nur_syazwani_nordin@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Norhikmah Bte Sohoi norhikmah_sohoi@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Ho Chong Mun Frederick ho_chong_mun_frederick@schools.gov.sg  
   

Craft & Technology Department

Mr Chew Thiam Teck chew_thiam_teck@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Fathiah Binte Borhan fathiah_borhan@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Daniel Leong Mun Fatt daniel_leong_mun_fatt@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Tan Sin Liang Constance tan_sin_liang_constance@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Lim Yew Meng Derek lim_yew_meng_derek@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Low Jackson low_jackson@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Siva Balan s/o Ayavoo sivabalan_ayavoo@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Hamidatulamaliah Bte Md Jamil hamidatulamaliah_md_jamil@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Phoebe Chin Kit Yin phoebe_chin_kit_yin@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Kuang Siew Lang kuang_siew_lang@schools.gov.sg  
    

Humanities Department

Mdm Khamilia Binte Hanapi khamilia_hanapi@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Chia Kel-li chia_kel-li@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Nur Shaikhah Binte Rajab nur_shaikhah_rajab@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Jasmin Mariya d/o Madasamy jasmin_mariya_madasamy@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Chan-Low Siew Peng low_siew_peng@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Soh-Toh Meow Tin toh_meow_tin@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Kang-Lim Hui Fern Karen kang-lim_hui_fern_karen@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Durgamu D/O N. Tinagaran durgamu_n_tinagaran@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Elfy Ara-Lee Yi Yu lee_yi_yu_elfy@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Jaishree d/o Jaybalan jaishree_jaybalan@schools.gov.sg  
    

Mathematics Department

Mr Tan Yee Kee tan_yee_kee@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Ong Pei Ee ong_pei_ee@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Jean Ong Soo Chuin ong_soo_chuin@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Jasmine Ng Swee Meng ng_swee_meng@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Rohaila Binte Sanusi rohaila_sanusi@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Chang-Foo Wee Leng foo_wee_leng@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Tan Kee Seng tan_kee_seng@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Lim Boon Liang lim_boon_liang@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Asmidah Bte Rahwam asmidah_rahwam@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Jeslyn Cheong Kiet Yeng cheong_kiet_yeng_jeslyn@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Chen Yi chen_yi@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Khairyn Adriana Putri Malek khairyn_adriana_putri_malek@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Zhang Yi Fang zhang_yi_fang@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Voo Pit Eng voo_pit_eng@schools.gov.sg  
   

Science Department

Mr M Arulchandran m_arulchandran@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Shanmugam s/o Suppiah shanmugam_suppiah@schools.gov.sg  
Mr William Boh Chuan Xiang boh_chuan_xiang@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Huang Ningxin huang_ningxin@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Tan Lin Yin Jacqueline tan_lin_yin_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Fiona Neo Ruey Ning neo_ruey_ning@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Sumitha d/o Poonia Murthy sumitha_poonia_murthy@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Chan Chin Choon, Vincent chan_chin_choon@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Tsia Gwo Hong tsia_gwo_hong@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Siow Wee Koon siow_wee_koon@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Palanisamy Sulochana Devi palanisamy_sulochana_devi@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Kang Siew Li, Jessilyn kang_siew_li_jessilyn@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Liang Yen Shan liang_yen_shan@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Sabrina Binte Jumadi sabrina_bte_jumadi@schools.gov.sg  
   

Mother Tongue Department

Ms Chong Shur Chin chong_shur_chin@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Ng Pin Leng ng_pin_leng@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Rashidah Binte Mohamad Yaakob rashidah_mohamad_yaakob@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Jaya Kumar jaya_kumar@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Abdul Rahman B Ali abdul_rahman_b_ali@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Chen Bi Qing chen_bi_qing@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Yue Qun yue_qun@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Jin Beihua jin_beihua@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Fadilah Bte Mohamed fadilah_mohamed@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Leow Shu Fen leow_shu_fen@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Zhou Yongping zhou_yongping@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Li Xu li_xu@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Arab Hussain Jagur Hussain arab_hussain_jagur_hussain@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Qu Ruokun qu_ruokun@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Mangaiyarkarasi Ganesh Kumar mangaiyarkarasi_ganesh_kumar@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Fairuz Bte Mohd Padin fairuz_mohd_padin@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Fatin Farahlyana Binte Mohamad Hasidi fatin_farahlyana_mohamad_hasidi@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Wong Chiew Khuan wong_chiew_khuan@schools.gov.sg  
   

PE Department

Mr Low Yee Fun low_yee_fun@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Hana Cheong Tsui Ying cheong_tsui_ying_hana@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Teng Han Yong teng_han_yong@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Toh Yong Yuan toh_yong_yuan@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Hon Tin Hong hon_tin_hong@schools.gov.sg